NAI Charleston
141 Williman Street
Charleston, South Carolina United States 29403
t8437204944
NAI Charleston
Charleston

We believe success is generated from the inside out. The partners of NAI Charleston have created a collaborative environment that promotes creativity, open working relationships, mutual trust, and high performance. By uniting as a team, we provide unparalleled service to our clients on the front line.

Standing, left to right: Elliot Calhoun, David Grubbs, David Ingle, Dexter Rumsey, Thomas Boulware, Shep Benjamin. Seated, left to right: Andrew Braden, Ruth Marie Embler, Alysha Duff, Loretta Allar, Stacey Riederer, Scott Peevy.

Loretta Allar

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: 843-518-5383
lallar@naicharleston.com

Lauren Anderson

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843-518-5317
landerson@naicharleston.com

Andrew Batkins

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843-518-5379
abatkins@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Multi-Family & Investment Sales

Sheppard G. "Shep" Benjamin, MRED

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker, Industrial Specialist
Phone: 843-518-5381
sbenjamin@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Land

Thomas M. Boulware, CCIM

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker-in-Charge/Partner
Phone: 18435185305
tboulware@naicharleston.com

R. Elliot Calhoun

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843-518-5387
ecalhoun@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Multi-Family & Investment Sales

Alysha Duff

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Phone: 843-518-5314
aduff@naicharleston.com

Ruth Marie Embler

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 8437204944
rmembler@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Retail

Jim Frazier

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843.459.2244
jfrazier@naicharleston.com

E. David Grubbs, Jr.

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker/Partner
Phone: 843-518-5310
dgrubbs@naicharleston.com

David J. Ingle

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker/Partner
Phone: 843-518-5303
dingle@naicharleston.com

Reeves Major

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843-518-5372
rmajor@naicharleston.com

Jack Owens

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 843-518-5317
jowens@naicharleston.com

Scott P. Peevy, CCIM

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 843-518-5316
speevy@naicharleston.com

Stacey Riederer

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Office Manager/Executive Assistant
Phone: 843-518-5385
sriederer@naicharleston.com

Dexter C. Rumsey, IV

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Partner
Phone: 843-518-5315
drumsey@naicharleston.com

Sarah Shelley

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843-459-2243
sshelley@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Industrial Services

NAI Global Directors

Broker-in-Charge/Partner
Thomas M. Boulware, CCIM
Broker-in-Charge/Partner
18435185305
tboulware@naicharleston.com
Broker/Partner
E. David Grubbs, Jr.
Broker/Partner
843-518-5310
dgrubbs@naicharleston.com
Broker/Partner
David J. Ingle
Broker/Partner
843-518-5303
dingle@naicharleston.com
Partner