NAI Charleston
141 Williman Street
Charleston, South Carolina United States 29403
t8437204944
NAI Charleston
Charleston

We believe success is generated from the inside out. The partners of NAI Charleston have created a collaborative environment that promotes creativity, open working relationships, mutual trust, and high performance. By uniting as a team, we provide unparalleled service to our clients on the front line.

Loretta Allar

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: 843-518-5383
lallar@naicharleston.com

Sheppard G. "Shep" Benjamin, MRED

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker, Industrial Specialist
Phone: 843-518-5381
sbenjamin@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Land

Thomas M. Boulware, CCIM

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker-in-Charge/Partner
Phone: 843-518-5305
tboulware@naicharleston.com

Ryan Carmody

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 8434592244
rcarmody@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Office

Meredith Gill

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Phone: 843-518-5314
mgill@naicharleston.com

E. David Grubbs, Jr.

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker/Partner
Phone: 843-518-5310
dgrubbs@naicharleston.com

David J. Ingle

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker/Partner
Phone: 843-518-5303
dingle@naicharleston.com

Reeves Major

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843-518-5372
rmajor@naicharleston.com

Jack Owens, CCIM

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 843-518-5317
jowens@naicharleston.com

Scott P. Peevy, CCIM

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 843-518-5316
speevy@naicharleston.com

Dexter C. Rumsey, IV

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Partner
Phone: 843-720-4944
drumsey@naicharleston.com

Sarah Shelley

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843-459-2243
sshelley@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Office and Industrial Services

Will Sherrod, CCIM

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 843-518-5387
wsherrod@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Retail Development

Welles Worthen

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 843-518-5379
wworthen@naicharleston.com

NAI Global Directors

Broker-in-Charge/Partner
Thomas M. Boulware, CCIM
Broker-in-Charge/Partner
843-518-5305
tboulware@naicharleston.com
Broker/Partner
E. David Grubbs, Jr.
Broker/Partner
843-518-5310
dgrubbs@naicharleston.com
Broker/Partner
David J. Ingle
Broker/Partner
843-518-5303
dingle@naicharleston.com
Partner