NAI Charleston
141 Williman Street
Charleston, South Carolina United States 29403
t(843) 720-4944
NAI Charleston
Charleston

We believe success is generated from the inside out. The partners of NAI Charleston have created a collaborative environment that promotes creativity, open working relationships, mutual trust, and high performance. By uniting as a team, we provide unparalleled service to our clients on the front line.

Standing, left to right: Elliot Calhoun, David Grubbs, David Ingle, Dexter Rumsey, Thomas Boulware, Shep Benjamin. Seated, left to right: Andrew Braden, Ruth Marie Embler, Alysha Duff, Loretta Allar, Stacey Riederer, Scott Peevy.

Loretta Allar

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: 1 (843) 518-5383
lallar@naicharleston.com

Andrew Batkins

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: (843) 518-5379
abatkins@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Multi-Family & Investment Sales

Sheppard G. "Shep" Benjamin, MRED

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker, Industrial Specialist
Phone: 1 (843) 518-5381
sbenjamin@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Thomas M. Boulware, CCIM

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker-in-Charge/Partner
Phone: 1 (843) 518-5305
tboulware@naicharleston.com

R. Elliot Calhoun

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (843) 518-5387
ecalhoun@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Multi-Family & Investment Sales

Alysha Duff

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Phone: 1 (843) 518-5314
aduff@naicharleston.com

Ruth Marie Embler

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: 1 (843) 754-7460
rmembler@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Retail

E. David Grubbs, Jr.

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker/Partner
Phone: 1 (843) 518-5310
dgrubbs@naicharleston.com

David J. Ingle

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker/Partner
Phone: 1 (843) 518-5303
dingle@naicharleston.com

Scott P. Peevy, CCIM

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 1 (843) 518-5316
speevy@naicharleston.com

Stacey Riederer

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Office Manager/Executive Assistant
Phone: 1 (843) 518-5385
sriederer@naicharleston.com

Dexter C. Rumsey, IV

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Partner
Phone: 1 (843) 452-9417
drumsey@naicharleston.com

Sarah Shelley

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Associate
Phone: (843) 459-2243
sshelley@naicharleston.com
Specialties: Industrial Services

Meredith Stockbridge

Location: Charleston, South Carolina
Title: Marketing Assistant
Phone: (843) 518-5372
mstockbridge@naicharleston.com

NAI Global Directors

Broker-in-Charge/Partner
Thomas M. Boulware, CCIM
Broker-in-Charge/Partner
1 (843) 518-5305
tboulware@naicharleston.com
Broker/Partner
E. David Grubbs, Jr.
Broker/Partner
1 (843) 518-5310
dgrubbs@naicharleston.com
Broker/Partner
David J. Ingle
Broker/Partner
1 (843) 518-5303
dingle@naicharleston.com
Partner